Piobaireachd Society - Book 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.50

Volume 1 of the Piobaireachd Society's authoritative collection of Piobaireachd.

Tunes Included in This Book:

  • The Finger Lock
  • The Big Spree
  • The Groat
  • The Battle of the Pass of Crieff
  • The Battle of the Bridge of Perth
  • Lament for the Castle of Dunyveg
  • Lament for the Viscount of Dundee
  • Lament for Finlay
  • Lament for MacSwan of Roaig
  • The Company's Lament
  • The Prince's Salute
  • In Praise of Morag