Piobaireachd Society - Book 3

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.50

Volume 3 of the Piobaireachd Society's authoritative collection of Piobaireachd.

Tunes Included in This Book:

  • The Blind Piper's Obstinacy
  • Lament for the Old Sword
  • Colin Roy MacKenzie's Lament
  • Lament for the Duke of Hamilton
  • Lament for the Earl of Antrim
  • Lament for the Children
  • Patrick Og MacCrimmon's Lament
  • Lament for MacDonald's Tutor
  • Lady Margaret MacDonald's Salute
  • Black Donald's March
  • Lament for the Departure of King James
  • Scarce of Fishing