Piobaireachd Society - Book 4

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.50

Volume 4 of the Piobaireachd Society's authoritative collection of Piobaireachd.

Tunes Included in This Book:

  • Salute on the Birth of Rory Mor MacLeod
  • The Red Speckled Bull (or Army)
  • The Battle of Glenshiel
  • The Old Woman's Lullaby
  • Duncan MacRae of Kintail's Lament
  • Lament for the Red Hector of the Battles
  • The Sister's Lament
  • Cluny MacPherson's Salute
  • The Park Piobaireachd
  • The Bicker
  • The Rout of the MacPhees